Head Teacher – Claire Rigden

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teachers – Mary Kendall and Louise Mortimer

Deputy Safeguarding leads

Teaching Assistants – Debbie Clark

Jane Samuels

Sarah Lomas (Deputy Safeguarding and ELSA)

Kath Wilkinson

Sarah Graham

Jacqui Barnett

Michaela Scopes

Specialist Special Education Needs and Disabilities Teaching Assistants –

Sandra Cairns

Amanda Willoughby


Lunchtime Staff

Julia Ruddock – Midday supervisor
Helen Grady – Midday supervisor
Vicky Leary – Midday supervisor
Michaela Scopes – Midday supervisor

Administrative Staff

Christine Potter – Administrative Assistant
Beverley Foster – Bursar

Alexis Travis – Business Manager

Caretaking Staff

John Barker – Site Caretaker



Click to see our 2017-2018 Governing Body Membership and Register of Business Interests.