Our Staff


Name Role
Claire Rigden Head Teacher
Mary Kendall Teacher
Martin Cumming Teacher and Co SENCO
Jane Samuels Teaching Assistant
Sarah Lomas Teaching Assistant
Kath Wilkinson Teaching Assistant
Sarah Graham Teaching Assistant
Jacqui Barnett Teaching Assistant
Michaela Scopes Teaching Assistant & Lunchtime Supervisor
Sandra Cairns SEN Teaching Assistant
Amanda Willoughby SEN Teaching Assistant
Kayleigh Paul-Rientoul SEN Teaching Assistant
Julia Ruddock Lunchtime Supervisor
Helen Grady Lunchtime Supervisor & SEN Teaching Assistant
Vicky Leary Lunchtime Supervisor and After School cLub
Karen Brega & Gemma Oldfield Administrative Assistants
Nicola Jolly-Waller Business Manager
Judith Doughty Finance assistant


Name Category
Claire Rigden Headteacher
Mary Kendall Staff Governor
Andrew Bradley Local Authority governor
Martin Cumming Parent Governor
Cate Hollett Vice Chair
Rose Batey Parent Governor
Sarah Lomas Co-opted Staff
Madeleine Boddy Co-opted
Julia Hedley-Jones Co-opted Chair of Governors
Jennifer Harbertson Co-opted